Empowered Women’s Club (Monthly)

$17.99 / month for 12 months

Category:

Description

Do you want a tribe of women who always has your back, is always ready to share advice, pushes you to strive for more and also promotes you and your work? You’ll get all that and more as a member of the LYF Empowered Women’s Club.

 

My Empowered Women’s Club is a unique and intentional annual membership club where you are able to meet, grow and build your confidence with other ambitious women who on their own LYF Journey to Earn, Build and Preserve Wealth.

 

Limited to only 30 (two groups of 15) lovely  and like-minded ambitious ladies, this Club is where you will receive the extra push you need, give you inspiration for your ideas and receive additional tools to Earn, Build and Preserve Wealth.

 

Every month, you will be given assignments, tasks and additional material related to that month’s topic. Please see below for the list of topics to be discussed.

Monthly calls will have the following timings:

The first Friday of every month OR the last Sunday of every month.

Friday timing: 5 pm UAE, 1 pm GMT, 8 am EST

Sunday timing: 7 pm UAE, 3 pm GMT, 10 am EST

 

Once you’ve registered, you’ll receive a form to complete with your preferred call day, as well as some additional details which will be shared with the other ladies in your group.

 

Pre-register is now open for us to start January 2021.

 

I am super excited to be on this LYF Journey with you!

 

TOPICS:

January Earn Wealth, Build Wealth and Preserve Wealth: an Introduction
Febuary Building My Queenly Confidence
March Embracing Financial Wellness
April My Bravest Failure
May What’s Your Vision?
June Mid-Year Check In
July Intrapreneurship and Entrepreneurship
August Investing Options – Traditional
September Investing Options – Non-Traditional
October Generosity and Giving
November Members’ Choice of Topic
December End of Year Celebration

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Empowered Women’s Club (Monthly)”